JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brenjelee C.

Nanny in Tampa, FL 33624.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Tampa, FL

  • Age 26
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Brenjelee’s Bio

Hello 
My name is Brenjelee , I am a 21 year old Babysitter and Nanny, I have been babysitting since i was 18  years old , I love children , I can't wait to have my own in the future . It is natural talent of mine to understand children needs.I am a very positive & energetic person. I am very friendly and also strict with the children i take care of. I am very family-oriented and I am close with my family.  I love children and I take my jobs caring for children very seriously, because I am usually the primary caregiver while parents are away, and I think it's very important to have a trusting relationship with the family who will hire me. I have an associates in Elementry Education i would love to be an elementary teacher one day becuase its one of my passions teaching.I am experienced and comfortable with children,I am reliable, punctual, passionate, friendly, creative, patient and caring, plus I have lots of the energy and skills required to care for your child.I strive to make sure that both children and parents feel comfortable with their kids under my care.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/18/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jeisha C. is a reference for Brenjelee C.
Jeisha C. is a reference for Brenjelee C.
Jump to Top
Brenjelee C.
Brenjelee C.
Tampa, FL 33624
26

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now