JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Tampa, FL 33629

Meet Sanjana

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Sanjana, I'm 23 years old. I have worked in several summer camps and have been babysitting for many years. I had a few nannying jobs while I was in college as well. I have over 9 years of experience in child care and have worked with children of all ages, including infants. I can also provide references upon request. Also, I have a clean driving record and reliable transportation. I am usually flexible with my availability and am also available on short notice. I recently relocated and am looking to for new families to nanny and babysit for. I'm also great with pets! Please feel free to contact me if you have any more questions or might be interested. My email is sanjanajude@yahoo.com and my phone number is 508-373-6981. Thank you, Sanjana :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/9/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Kathryn K.

8/8/2018

We highly recommend Sanjana. We have used nannies and babysitters for 7 years and I am extremely selective. She is highly educated, comes from a good family, and is trustworthy and reliable.

Derek D.

2/18/2016

Prompt, professional, and caring. Sanjana responded last minute to our need for a babysitter. She was amazing with our 2 boys, especially our 8 year old. I highly recommend Sanjana as a sitter! Feel free to contact me(Derek) at 401-828-3607.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Delayed Speech
    • Down Syndrome
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Positive Behavioral Support

Education

Ocean Engineering

Graduated University of Rhode Island 2016

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Sanjana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now