JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Madison H.

Nanny in Tampa, FL 33626.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Air Force

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Air Force

Tampa, FL

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Madison’s Bio

Hello and thank you for your interest!
I am currently looking for positions that have flexibility and are on an occasional basis. I have worked with children since a young age, helping with my two younger siblings as well as being an occasional babysitter. I also have a background working in a preschool with all ages as well as being a full time nanny. I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, where they can have fun as well as learn new things. I am very creative (I love arts and crafts!), dependable, committed and organized. I would love to find an opportunity with a family where I can help them with their childcare needs as well as teach and have fun with the kids. If you would like any more information or have any questions, please feel free to send me a message and I will get back to you promptly.

I look forward to hearing from you and hope to be a great fit for your family.

Thank you,


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/14/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jana M. is a reference for Madison H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Madison H.
Madison H.
Tampa, FL 33626

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now