JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Tampa, FL 33612

Meet Margot

  • Speaks English and French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, My name is Margot, I'm 25 and I came from France 3,5 years ago as an au pair to take care of two adorable boys (3,5 and 7yo now) in an american family. I have experience with infants as the boys were very young when I arrived (1 month old for the last one) and I'm proud to say that the big one knows some french and the last one is an active, bilingual toddler. I'm still in excellent terms with my employers so you are more than welcome to contact them to ask about the quality of my work. I'm from a big family (the second of 5 siblings) and I've always been taking care of my little siblings/cousins. I have my own car, I don't smoke and I love pets. I'm very mature and active, I like to joke and have fun. I'm very honest and I Read more really want to build a relationship with the family I work for, beyond that employee/employers bond. After all, I will be taking care of the most important thing you have in this world. It shouldn't be any different, right ? Contact me if you are interested, I will reply within 24 hours !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/9/18

Ratings & reviews

Margot doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • French

Share Margot's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now