JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sheree W. - Tampa Nanny

Sheree W. Nanny in Tampa, FL 33620. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Tampa, FL

  • Age 22
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Sheree’s Bio

Hello. My name is Sheree Werner, I am a 22-year old college studentat University of South Florida, majoring in Physical Education. I have several years experience in child care and am actively seeking to acquire a position in this field. I am a mature, responsible adult that through my experiences have achieved and maintained excellence in child relationships. I absolutely adore children. My time with children will be beneficial to them as well as myself in many different aspects of child care, such as maintaining and enforcing the goals and expectations of your children or child. I'll be looking foward to hear from potential families in hopes of starting a positive relationship. Thank you for your time and consideration.
Sincerely, Sheree Werner

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

David H. is a reference for Sheree W.
David H. is a reference for Sheree W.
Jump to Top