Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Tampa, FL 33629

Meet Sam

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey there, I’m Sam! I’m a 20 year old high school grad and aspiring nursing student. I have always loved babysitting since I started at age 14. I was an assistant Sunday school teacher for infants and toddlers for two years. I also volunteered for vacation bible school every summer for four years. Most of my time with kids has been volunteer based because I just genuinely love having fun with them. Not only do I love thinking of creative ways to have fun, but creative ways to learn! I loved my time as a early learners tutor at Kumon Math & Reading Center. I worked with students from Kindergarten to 3rd grade for one year. I am extremely flexible and I will work according to your families schedule. If you want a fun and reliable nanny for your kids, I’m the girl for the job!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Sam doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Nursing

Attended Santa Fe College

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Sam's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now