JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 52
  • Nanny in Tampa, FL 33612

Meet Debra

  • Has a car

Hi i am Debra Deokie , I am a wife , a mother of three grown children and a grandmother of five , I am raising two of my grandchildren , which I adopted , ages 12 years old boy and 11 years old girl . I have work in the medical field for 7 years , I once did a home daycare from my home : Debra 's Family child care Home . for 15 years through Hillsbrough county . I would love if you would give me the opportunity to care for your 3 months old baby . I am very passionate about children . Hope to hear from you .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/27/19

Ratings & reviews

Debra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$14-$15/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Share Debra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now