Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Tampa, FL 33603

Meet William

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I've been babysitting since I was in middle school myself, and my siblings that I still occasionally babysit now are aged 1, 3, 5, and 14. Love physical activity, grew up playing sports and taking martial arts/self defense classes, so I have a lot to teach! I'm also a bit of a video game addict, so I'll have no problem keeping the kids busy with Fortnite too :) I've also held a previous full time position working as an IT tech at elementary schools all the way up to high schools. My reason for leaving my full time position is so that I can work part time and pursue a full time education. My hours can be very flexible, as I'll be working another part time job for only 20-25 hours a week and most of my classes will be online. I'm a pretty neat person and I'm a decent Read more cook if needed!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

William doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$16/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Computer Science

Currently attending Hillsborough Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share William's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now