Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Tampa, FL 33612

Meet Abigail

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Abigail. I am very energetic, friendly, and I get along well with kids. I love to help out a lot. I can cook, bake, clean, and help your kids with homework. I even love animals, I have my very own German Shepherd and had a lot more animals when I was younger. I would be a great choice for help.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Available to start on 8/28/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/28/19

Ratings & reviews

Abigail doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

BSN

Currently attending

Share Abigail's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now