Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Tampa, FL 33615

Meet Alyssa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello , My name is alyssa and I am 26 years old . I currently work full time 8-5 at a doctors office called Tampa Bay Radiation Oncology . I just moved back from North Carolina and before I moved back I worked as a teacher assistant at Rainbow Child Care I worked there for 1 year and 4 months . I miss working with children so I am trying to find something I can do on date nights and weekends and also cause of my schedule I think that's the best . In my classroom at Rainbow Child Care , we had circle time where we did flash cards and read books and sang songs . I love doing arts and crafts or playing a games as well and try to keep them active because I know kids don't like to be bored. if you have any questions please Read more don't hesitate to send a message (: thank you .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

Share Alyssa's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now