JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Courtney H. - Tampa Nanny

Courtney H. Nanny in Tampa, FL 33603. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Tampa, FL

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Courtney’s Bio

Hello, my name is Courtney and I am 23 years old. I am recent graduate with a degree in special education. I love working and playing with children and I've been doing so since I was 16 years old. I have worked in camps, coached gymnastics and other sports as well as babysitting and nannying. I have an upbeat personality and I do enjoy playing games both indoors and outdoors. As important as physical activity is, intellectual activities are equally as important. As a nanny, I attempt to take every opportunity to teach and allow children to learn in a fun way. Below is a list of certifications. Please contact me if you have any additional questions. Thank you for the opportunity. Certifications - CPR certified  - First Aide certified - Kindergarten- 6th grade certified - Exceptional Student Education certified - ESOL endorsement

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Amy D. is a reference for Courtney H.
Megan K. is a reference for Courtney H.
Jump to Top