JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Adrienne B.

Nanny in Tampa, FL 33617.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Tampa, FL

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Adrienne’s Bio

I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. Upon turning 12 I received my babysitting certification from the Red Cross, along with my CPR and first Aid. I have been regularly updating my CPR and First Aid ever since. For 5 years now I have coached sailing school for kids ranging in age 5-16. I did this in groups of 5-20. Believe me, 20 5 year old kids is quite a challenge, but I love children. Coaching sailing school has taught me a lot. When there was no wind I had to come up with activities for the children to do, while still maintaining order in the class. I love babysitting, dogsitting, and housesitting.
I am available weekdays til I can start my job, then I will be available weekends.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Adrienne B.
Adrienne B.
Tampa, FL 33617

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now