JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Francy D.

Nanny in Tampa, FL 33635.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Tampa, FL

  • Age 34
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Francy’s Bio

I am from Colombia. I have been living in Florida since 2001. I went to the University of Tampa and obtained my BA. I started as a babysitter and nanny when I arrived in 2001, since then I have been having full and part time jobs. We are a family of 5 children, me being the middle child, therefore I have that “mother spirit” since I was little.I completely enjoy spending time with children and meeting their needs the best I can.


Age Specific Experience

13 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Gina E. is a reference for Francy D.
Gina E. is a reference for Francy D.
Jump to Top
Francy D.
Francy D.
Tampa, FL 33635

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now