JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Debra E.

Nanny in Tampa, FL 33611.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Tampa, FL

  • Age 43
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $450-$650 per week

Debra’s Bio

I love children! but even better children, love me because I have a sweet voice that small kiddos can relate to :o)  !!!  My hobbies include arts and crafts; which is usually a hit with the kids.  So lets meet and see if I can bring out the inner Piccasso in your little ones! :o)
P.S. My prices are flexible if there are going to be multiple jobs just depends on the distance.
*** I am CPR/AED & First Aid Certified for Adults, Children, & Infants.***

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Blood Glucose Testing
  • Insulin Injections

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family

References

Tina M. is a reference for Debra E.
Hermelinda V. is a reference for Debra E.
Jump to Top
Debra E.
Debra E.
Tampa, FL 33611
43

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $450-$650 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now