JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gerdina M.

Nanny in Tampa, FL 33647.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Tampa, FL

  • Age 55
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $16-$30 per hour

Gerdina’s Bio

I recently moved from Naples to Tampa.
The last 4 years I have worked for 3 families with kids ages 3 months/10 years. Great references from these families are available.
I also have experience with special need kids and am CPR certified.
I am a safe driver and can provide you with a background check and references if needed.

My daily routine includes: All infant related chores, Kids laundry, picking up after kids, driving kids to/from school and after school activities, dishes, homework help etc.

I love kids, animals, cooking and painting and arts and crafts. So if this is something you are looking for contact me.



Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/27/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Dutch
  • German

Homework Help:

  • Dutch

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Gerdina M.
Gerdina M.
Tampa, FL 33647

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$30 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now