JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julie L.

Nanny in Tampa, FL 33618.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Tampa, FL

  • Age 45
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Julie’s Bio

Hello and thanks for taking the time to look at my profile.  Originally from the UK, i have lived in the USA for over 10 years and worked as a nanny for the majority of that time. 
My love for children, and reliable and caring nature have led me to several long-term positions with some wonderful families, all of who i am still very close to. 
 I am CPR Certified and have completed many college credits, focused on Childcare, including Child Development, Early Childhood Education and Child Psychology.  I also hold a Teacher Certificate obtained from the UK, I am a legal resident with a clean driving record,  and can provide excellent references upon request.
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Valerie S. is a reference for Julie L.
Jump to Top
Julie L.
Julie L.
Tampa, FL 33618
45

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now