JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole N.

Nanny in Tampa, FL 33616.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Tampa, FL

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

Hi...I am 33 yrs old and have over 6 years of childcare experience.  Three years have been nannying.  I am a very responsible and flexible caregiver.  I am willing to travel and do overnights if needed. 
 I can maintain a calendar of children’s activities/appointments and adhere to the calendar. I enjoy planning a curriculum of age appropriate activities and am instrumental in the teaching and education of the children in my care. I love to keep them active, stimulated, and challenged to ensure their growth and development. I can develop a loving relationship with the children while instilling proper discipline which involves reinforcement of positive behavior and correcting unacceptable behavior as per the parent’s instructions. Other activities include light housekeeping of the children’s laundry, play areas, bedrooms and bathrooms. If needed i will accompany them to and from appointments, play dates and school activities. I can assist with homework and school projects. Being apart of the Parenting team and communicating regularly with the parents on the development, behavior and activities of the children is important as well. Please let me know if you are interested in talking and I hope to hear from you soon.  Thanks


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/18/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jessica P. is a reference for Nicole N. Relationship: Client
Jennifer L. is a reference for Nicole N. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Nicole N.
Nicole N.
Tampa, FL 33616

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now