JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michele H.

Nanny in Tampa, FL 33611.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Tampa, FL

  • Age 32
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Michele’s Bio

I started caring for my sister when she was 6 months old and it lasted almost every weekend for the following nine years. I got to see her grow and also learn the requirements of a child through different stages of development. I occasionally babysat other children around the neighborhood as well. Since I relocated to Florida in 2008, I have had two full-time, steady nanny jobs with wonderful families. I have 3+ years of experience with infants, toddlers and preschool age children. I am a highly motivated, enthusiastic and outgoing individual; rest assured your child would have ample amount of fun with me. I am always on time, detail-oriented and energetic with the ability to thrive under pressure. In the past, I was a lifeguard, swim instructor and worked at a hospital. I am CPR and First Aid certified... as a little bonus. I don't care to sit around and watch TV. I'd rather be active as I'm sure your children would be as well. I am currently seeking a full-time position. I would love to be given a chance to fulfill your requests. Choose me, and I promise you won't be disappointed!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/24/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Misty P. is a reference for Michele H.
Misty P. is a reference for Michele H.
Jump to Top
Michele H.
Michele H.
Tampa, FL 33611

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now