JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Borbala I.

Nanny in Tampa, FL 33614.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Tampa, FL

  • Age 29
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$18 per hour

Borbala’s Bio

I am an experienced nanny who is passionate about working with children and helping people. I am a very energetic and trustworthy person that can always be counted on. I am extremely responsible and always make sure that the children in my care are safe and secure.
I have over five years child care experience ranging from the ages of one to six. For the past four years I have cared for two children, starting at ages 13 months and two and a half years old. My main priority was to tend to the children and maintain their schedules. Other daily tasks included doing the children's laundry, preparing their meals and cleaning their playroom.
The oldest child has asthma and other severe allergies so I always made sure he was taking his necessary medications and monitoring his health.
Over the past four years I worked with the youngest child on practicing her speech articulation. It was a great feeling of accomplishment watching her develop her language skills over the years.
My experience and references demonstrate that I can handle any situation and that I am great with children of various ages. Please let me know if you have any questions or require any additional information.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/8/2014


My availability is valid through 10/3/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Hungarian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Borbala I.
Borbala I.
Tampa, FL 33614

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now