JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittanie P.

Nanny in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Tarpon Spgs, FL

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $9-$18 per hour

Brittanie’s Bio

A nanny. A puzzle master. A storyteller. A child development specialist. A chocolate milk aficionado. A friend. The roles played by a nanny or babysitter can be far reaching, but one this is essential: children are the center. Whether it be as a big sister to 3 little siblings or in college as a tutor to my peers-- I have enjoyed spending time doing little things that go overlooked sometimes but always matter.

My background is diverse and spans between Montessori preschools, the Pinellas school system, and most recently into private homes to care for kids like yours. I know first hand, as a mother myself, how difficult it is to trust someone with the ones most precious in our lives. I pride myself on years of first hand experience, my educational background, and my rich artistic background to make me a great nanny.

My families like to stay private, so any references needed I would be glad to give you at the in-person interview. Thanks for your understanding!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/24/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Carmen S. is a reference for Brittanie P.
Kara R. is a reference for Brittanie P.
Jump to Top
Brittanie P.
Brittanie P.
Tarpon Spgs, FL 34689

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now