JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Renee G.

Nanny in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Tarpon Springs, FL

  • Age 49
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $11-$18 per hour

Renee’s Bio

A mother of four grown babies, I took to SPC to learn more about education and get more experience with school aged children. Although the super regimented classroom never sat well with my free spirit, I believe that young children are the light of the world. Their innocence and wonder at things that adults find ordinary is extremely inspiring.
Arts and Crafts,
and all types of outdoor play is a given with me!

In my spare time, I love hanging with my grand dog Charmin, going to the beach, or listening to all types of music.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/8/2015


My availability is valid through 3/5/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Brittanie P. is a reference for Renee G. Relationship: Family
Valerie H. is a reference for Renee G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Renee G.
Renee G.
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now