JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patricia T.

Nanny in Valrico, FL 33594.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Valrico, FL

  • Age 81
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Patricia’s Bio

I have been a Professional Nanny for 21 years.  Have extensive references available upon request.  Employment stays have usually been five to seven years with the same family. My latest charge is now 10 years old, does not need a nanny any longer but comes to visit with me for a weekend every few months. I would like very much to have part time work now with young children, preferably babies to three years. Available for overnights or short notice.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/7/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Mr A. is a reference for Patricia T. Relationship: Family
Mrs L. is a reference for Patricia T. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Patricia T.
Patricia T.
Valrico, FL 33594
81

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now