JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Janelle W.

Nanny in Venice, FL 34293.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Venice, FL

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Janelle’s Bio

I'm a 23 years old and just recently graduated with my Bachelor of Arts in Anthropology from the University of Central Florida. I've coached gymnastics for 2 years, ages 3-15, along with working with YMCA summer camp and working with children (grades preK-8th) in an afterschool program for 2 years. From June 2010-June 2012 I was involved with the children's ministry program at my church in Orlando as well as working with 2 families for the past year and a half. References available on request.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 12/4/2015


My availability is valid through 3/3/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Janelle W.
Janelle W.
Venice, FL 34293

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now