JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica C.

Nanny in Vero Beach, FL 32966.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Vero Beach, FL

  • Age 28
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I am a twenty years old and currently working on my degree in Elementary education. I recently in Dec. 2007 received my A.A. from IRCC in Elementary Education and I am continuing my education through FAU this fall. I have worked in an afterschool program with children before as well as baby sat for several families with babies and with children age 2-9. I love working with children and teaching. I do have a job at Outback, however I have a flexible schedule. I am looking for a family to baby sit for or possibly be a mothers helper. I feel like my schedule is flexible enough that I can find a family and work out some routine schedule. If you might be interested feel free to contact me it never hurts to ask!


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Paula . is a reference for Jessica C.
Paula . is a reference for Jessica C.
Jump to Top
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Vero Beach, FL 32966

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now