JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer W.

Nanny in Vero Beach, FL 32966.

Vero Beach, FL

  • Age 35
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Hello. My name is Jennifer. I am 26 years old and happily engaged. I would love to help with your family. I love kids! I have been babysitting since I was 10 and have experience with children of all ages and personalities. I have been a nanny for two young girls from the time they were infants until they were about 11 and moved away.  I would love to be a part of your children's lives. I live in Vero Beach, Fl. I love seeing children use their imaginations and learn new things. I have babysat for 2 families.  One family had 2 girls and the other family had a total of 4 children.  The family with 2 girls was my primary focus.  I would not only watch the girls while the parents went out, but I would go over almost everyday to play with them, help them with their homework, help prepare meals, supervise the girls in the tub or give them a bath when they were small.  I would make sure they brushed their teeth, cleaned up their mess/helped them clean up.  They always considered me their big sister.  I did vacation with the family in NJ near the ocean and made sure that the girls were always safe. The other family with the 4 kids I was just a part time helper.  I would walk the kids in the summer to bible camp, walk them home, prepare lunch for them and help them with various household duties they may have had. Hopefully I sound like a good fit for your family. Hope to hear from you soon


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Linda O. is a reference for Jennifer W.
Donna C. is a reference for Jennifer W.
Jump to Top
Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
Vero Beach, FL 32966

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now