JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Deborah C.

Nanny in Rockledge, FL 32955.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Viera, FL

  • Age 53
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Deborah’s Bio

Services: Babysitting, Baby Nurse, Nanny, Postpartum Doula, Mother's Helper, Personal Assistant. As a mother myself (beautiful 16 year old boy) I love kids and helping new moms. Taking kids to the park is one of my favorite things to do, I love the walk and hearing them coo as we look at nature or meet new friends. I'm also a trained Holistic Health Counselor and Kundalini Prenatal Yoga Teacher and I use foot reflexology and baby massage to nurture and pamper the families I work with.
Excellent references available upon request!
For More information check out www.mothersupport.com and www.facebook.com/MotherSupport
I hope to meet you and your family soon!
deborah@mothersupport.com
Brevard County Florida
(310) 729 6422
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/1/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/17

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Kathryn G. is a reference for Deborah C.
Kathryn G. is a reference for Deborah C.
Jump to Top
Deborah C.
Deborah C.
Viera, FL 32955
53

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now