JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tracy C.

Nanny in Wellington, FL 33414.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Wellington, FL

  • Age 29
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Tracy’s Bio

I am a 25 year old and recent graduate who loves children.  I hold a degree in English/ Language Arts, secondary education from Purdue University in West Lafayette, IN. I just recently finished my masters degree in Curriculum and Instruction with endorsements in middle school teaching and English as a second language at Concordia University- Chicago.  Watching children has always been a passion of mine.  I have babysat off and on (in between other jobs) since I was about 12 years old. I love children, and have so much fun taking care of them. I was a lifeguard for six years, which has provided me with a lot of experience watching children of all different ages.  Currently, I am nannying for a family in Flossmoor, IL.   However, somewhere in my busy schedule I still have some spare time on nights and weekends and I would love to watch more children. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Sandi R. is a reference for Tracy C.
Neeta S. is a reference for Tracy C.
Jump to Top
Tracy C.
Tracy C.
Wellington, FL 33414
29

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now