JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angela W.

Nanny in West Palm Beach, FL 33411.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

Wellington, FL

  • Age 28
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Angela’s Bio

Hey My name is Angela Im 24 years old. I have been married to my high school sweetheart for 6 years. We have a 2.5 year old little boy and a little boy that was born in May. I started babysitting at age 14 have done it for friends and family. I just moved here from Fort Sill where I was a FCC provider on post. Every FCC porvider goes though background checks and training. I am certified in CPR,and 1st aid. If you have any other question please send me a message...

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Angela W.
Angela W.
Wellington, FL 33411
28

years
of age

12

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now