Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 58
  • Nanny in Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Meet Rosemary

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello and how are you today my name is Rose and Baby sitting has always been a passion of mine. Since I was young, I would help my mother in taking care of my siblings as well as baby sitting. I have involved myself with many kids and was also involved with emergency foster care in New York. I have helped baby sat a newborn until she turned seven years old and have had many children in my life. I moved to Florida in 2004 and also continue to babysitting and educate I also do lots of crafting exercise dance sing just have all around fun. I'm a very clean, well organized person who enjoys cooking and the company of kids. I have love and compassion on how a child are raised and taken care of because they are our future. . I just want to let you know that Read more I am interested in caring and loving your children I am a mother of three and my older's will be going to college this year, i have allot of experience when it come to children... love to cook and a great cook may i say lol so if you are interested just send me your number and i will get back to you, he is mine 813-326-8381 also this is just letting you know that I do date night if you go away on vacations and weekends and overnights and emergencies... I also have all the references that you need,, I also recently stopped working at a daycare they wanted me to stay 😊 I just wanted to do my home daycare to me it's better to have less children so you can be able to give on one on one time .You Have a Happy blessed day...... I also have my CPR, AED, FIRST AID CERTIFIED....

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/30/17

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Melissa J.

3/15/2017

Miss Rose is such a lovely person,nice,and caring! I only hired her for two days,she was amazing to my girls,my 7 years old daughter did not wanna go home she wanted to stay with "TiTi Rose" Her house is very clean,feels like home. Can't wait to bring the girls back! Thank you for your care Titi Rose! Love you

Shannon S.

2/6/2017

Our son loves his new "Titi" Rose. She provided activities and texted us pictures of him enjoying his time with her. She was very accommodating to our scheduling needs. Her home is immaculate and we felt very much at ease leaving our son with her and the experience was great. He can't wait to see "Titi" Rose again. She deserves more than 5 stars.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

SECURITY MANAGEMENT AND BUSINESS

Attended INTERBORO INSTITUTE

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Rosemary's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now