JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kassandra S. Nanny in Wesley Chapel, FL 33543.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Wesley Chapel, FL

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Kassandra’s Bio

I'm a very fun and energetic recent graduate from the University of Pittsburgh. I'm willing to work about 40 hours a week . I've already had a criminal background check for previous jobs and am willing to provide a copy or send another one in. I'm also a very reliable and hardworking person. Other paperwork can be made available upon request. I'm willing to work with you to provide the best childcare possible for your children. If this includes tutoring, homework help, nutritional help, etc. I will do everything I possibly can to help out. I just love working with kids and get along well with them.  I have experience with kids ages 3 months to 12. I've dealt with children that have disorders such as autism and ADD/ADHD and handle those situations well. I also have healthcare experience and am able to provide basic medical care. I am currently in my hometown (Williamsport, PA) but am planning on relocating around Augusta, GA as long as I can find a job. 


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kassandra S.
Kassandra S.
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now