JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Meet Priscilla

  • Speaks Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there! I am a very energetic, loving and hard worker woman. Looking for a full time M-F work schedule. I am currently working full time and leaving for the army in about 7 months so I would love to find a family looking for temporary help. I have plenty of experience with kids, babies, toddles and pre teens. I would love a chance to sit down for an interview so you could get to know me a bit. Right now my schedule is a little crazy and I plan on spending the weekend with my family since I will be leaving, reason why I am looking to for a new job. I decided to look for something that not only I am good at but that I also love. I have been called the baby whisperer many times and I enjoy spending my time acting like a kid with Read more the little ones. If you are looking for a helping hand just message me. I would love to hear from you. God bless <3

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 11/9/2015
  • My availability is valid through 1/18/16

Ratings & reviews

Priscilla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Computer science

Graduated Norwich University

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Priscilla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now