JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Taylor F.

Nanny in West Palm Beach, FL 33405.

West Palm Bch, FL

  • Age 23
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $11-$16 per hour

Taylor’s Bio

I am a student looking for a summer nannying job. I have briefly babysat ages one to six and one child with Aspergers and ADD/ADHD. I have no children but a cat. I currently volunteer at a Therapuetic Horse Farm for clients with moderate to severe special needs. I like to be active, which means tv and video games would be kept to a minimum. 


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Carol H. is a reference for Taylor F.
Carol H. is a reference for Taylor F.
Jump to Top
Taylor F.
Taylor F.
West Palm Bch, FL 33405

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now