JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anne C.

Nanny in West Palm Beach, FL 33415.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

West Palm Beach, FL

  • Age 32
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Anne’s Bio

HI! My name is Anne!I enjoy traveling, sports, and reading. I attended Indiana University of Pennsylvania-IUP majoring in Child Development Family Relations and minoring in Psychology. I do not have children of my own but hope to have a wonderful family in the future. I enjoy working with children because I believe that this is the most important time in life and gives the opportunity to build strong stepping stones to a bright future, a time to have fun, learn, and play!
I've worked with children of all ages, had the privilege of working as a Nanny with the same family for 4 years, and look forward to working with you and your family!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Amy B. is a reference for Anne C. Relationship: Former Employer
Dana O. is a reference for Anne C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Anne C.
Anne C.
West Palm Beach, FL 33415

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now