JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Nanny in West Palm Beach, FL 33415

Meet Maria Claudia

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Maria . I am 43 years old and I am from Colombia. I'm a serious, honest and responsible person. Speak Spanish / English. As a mother, I know how hard it is to leave your children in the care of others. You want someone that you can trust ! I love kids and I enjoy stay with them because when I listen them laughing, this is like adrenaline that goes directly to my heart to make me smile too. Is really lovely and I will be happy if you let me take care of your kids. I have experience caring for children of all ages. I have experience in light cleaning. I'd love the opportunity to discuss your childcare needs. I look forward to speaking with you! God Bless you. Have a great day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 8/31/2017
  • My availability is valid through 9/29/17

Ratings & reviews

Maria Claudia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

System engineer

Graduated 2002

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Spanish

Share Maria Claudia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now