Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Meet Nefertiti

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Nefertiti (like the queen of Egypt) . I am currently in Persuit of obtaining my Masters degree in early childhood education, because of my love for children and be able to watch toddler learn and grow. I have a very big heart and love to see when children are happy and smiling. I do not have any kids but i have a four year old nephew who is my world and have gained tremendous amount of knowledge, skills and learning experiences from being with him daily. I love to see children blossom and grow, weather it be from hands on everyday experiences or observing experiences my greatest joy is to see when a child learns and discovers. I am very warm and kind in which children seem to attach to this treat the most as well as being open hearted.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/13/19

Ratings & reviews

Nefertiti doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$16-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated 2013

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • English

Share Nefertiti's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now