Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 33 years paid experience
  • Age 59
  • Nanny in West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Meet Michele

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Michele and I am a parent to 4 grown children. I am a social worker and have many hours of child care experience under my belt. I run my own business, as well. I love children of all ages. I also love pets. I am active and enjoy being outside. I am rational and have a keen understanding of people in general. I am a care taker by nature. I would be happy to be of assistance. Michele

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 6/24/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Michele doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

social work

New York University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Michele's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now