JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alicia R.

Nanny in West Palm Beach, FL 33401.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

West Palm Beach, FL

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$22 per hour

Alicia’s Bio

I have over 15 years experience with infants and toddlers which I prefer to work with. I have my own vehicle with insurance and up to date with all shots plus pneumonia shot. I have no children of my own so I treat every child as if they were my very own when they are in my care. I am very firm and prefer for children to be on a schedule.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/22/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Chris W. is a reference for Alicia R. Relationship: Former Employer
Shana M. is a reference for Alicia R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Alicia R.
Alicia R.
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
40

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$22 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now