JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alma Lilibeth M.

Nanny in West Palm Beach, FL 33415.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

West Palm Beach, FL

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Alma Lilibeth’s Bio

Hi, my name is Alma,  I am from Honduras also I speak english and spanish.
I love childrens and teaching them, different things, playing with them, creating  them a routine and  wathing them in general in all their needings. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/4/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Homework Help

References

Belkys P. is a reference for Alma Lilibeth M. Relationship: Family
Esperanza L. is a reference for Alma Lilibeth M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Alma Lili...
Alma Lilibeth M.
West Palm Beach, FL 33415
30

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now