JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chantel S.

Nanny in Windermere, FL 34786.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Windermere, FL

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Chantel’s Bio

I am a 26 year-old mother of two boys who loves children and has been babysitting since I was 11.  I have plenty of younger siblings, cousins, nieces and nephews who I absolutely adore! I am currently studying to be a nurse and one day, hope to be a pediatric nurse.  One of my sons was born with a disability so I am confident in my abilities of taking care of any child. I am also flexible with my schedule .


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Chantel S.
Chantel S.
Windermere, FL 34786

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now