JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer D.

Nanny in Windermere, FL 34786.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Windermere, FL

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

i have child care and nanny experince. i have worked as a preschool teacher and an afer school nanny with 4 boys and befroe i was at a small church center as a 3 yr old teacher before that i worked at a private school with PRE K4, was an after school and summer nanny for a 6 and 8  yr olds also was a nanny for a 8 and 16 yr old. and have worked with a sitting agency. other group child care i have worked with an after school prog and at a summer camp. i like to spend time with the children in an active setting not sitting in front of a tv or playing video games


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/12/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Hislop F. is a reference for Jennifer D.
Ydrach F. is a reference for Jennifer D.
Jump to Top
Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
Windermere, FL 34786

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now