Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Meet Larissa

  • Speaks Portuguese and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello parents, I have been a language teacher and child educator for 12 years. I am currently a mother of a 2yo boy and I am pregnant. I am opening my house as a Daily-Care. I live in Framingham and I have two cozy rooms for children to play and learn. I will educate them as they spend the day with me! Arts and crafts, sensory, fine motor and gross motor activities! I tutor elementary after school students so the latest I could go on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays is 4:30pm to 5pm. If you are interested, please schedule in advance. I speak Portuguese, Spanish and English so language shouldn't be an issue ;) Contact me on sglariss@gmail.com Glad to help, Larissa.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 3/11/13

Ratings & reviews

Larissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$16-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Education

Education/ Child Development

Schoolcraft College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Larissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now