Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Meet Jaelin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I am a very outgoing individual who enjoys spending time with children and watching them grow and learn new things. I am an Education major, currently taking a semester off. I have worked with children a lot with past jobs and volunteer opportunities. I am a part of the Universal Cheerleaders Association staff and work with a wide range of students (elementary-high school). I worked at a local elementary school as the kindergarten after school care counselor. Education is very imperative and I am willing to help tutor, with projects, etc. Children are the future of our world. I believe a great foundation and a group of people motivating them at a young age could have a magnificent positive impact on their lives later on. I love being adventurous and doing fun activities. I like to encourage active lifestyles as well as promote the importance of mental health, even Read more in young people. Cooking is definitely not my strength, but it is something I am working to improve on. I am a loving and caring person who has a positive outlook on the world and the people living in it!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/26/19

Ratings & reviews

Jaelin doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Education, minor in Communications

Graduated Auburn University Main Campus


Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jaelin's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now