JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie M.

Nanny in Winter Haven, FL 33884.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Winter Haven, FL

  • Age 41
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $90-$130 per week

Stephanie’s Bio

Hello..
I am a wife of 10 years and mother of 2 great kids, one boy, 8, and one girl, 5. 
I am a Licensed thru DCF and Insured Home Daycare provider.
I am currently full.  If you are interested, contace me I can give you any info you desire and I can put your child on a waiting list.  I am licensed for 10 children, but I only want to keep 6 children MAX.
I have pictures of my daycare and references if you like.
Please call or respond to this post if interested.
Thank you Stephanie Marquis Marquis Family Home Daycare 863-875-3641 License #F10PO0780

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/12/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/11/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
Jump to Top
Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Winter Haven, FL 33884
41

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $90-$130 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now