JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elvira S.

Nanny in Winter Park, FL 32789.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Winter Park, FL

  • Age 31
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Elvira’s Bio

Hello, my name is Elvira and I am from Costa Rica. I am a new mom and have a girl. She is 22 months old. I have experience taking care of twins and triplets. I am looking to find a family that will be open to me bringing my baby. I can teach Spanish to your child if you want. I have 14 years of experience in childcare, ranging from infants to young teens.
I am CPR and First Aid certified. I love reading, singing, going for a walk, and going to the park. I enjoy creating bonds with families because family is the most important thing to me. I love the work that I do because I love children, and watching them grow and develop is a wonderful process. I provide creative, fun, enriching experiences to see them blossom.
I have great references (available upon request). Let me know if you are interested.


Age Specific Experience

13 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/4/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Carol C. is a reference for Elvira S. Relationship: Client
Kellie S. is a reference for Elvira S. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Elvira S.
Elvira S.
Winter Park, FL 32789

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now