JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristina G. Nanny in Winter Springs, FL 32708.

Winter Springs, FL

  • Age 30
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$16 per hour

Kristina’s Bio

I am very energetic, and down to earth. I have strong work ethic and I am extremely dependable. I have experience babysitting children from ages six months to ten years of age. I pride myself for being able to keep children safe, but also having fun at the same time. I am known by my friends and co-workers as an extremely trustworthy person. I definitely consider myself outgoing and friendly.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Michael R. is a reference for Kristina G.
Shannon J. is a reference for Kristina G.
Jump to Top
Kristina G.
Kristina G.
Winter Springs, FL 32708

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now