JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica W. Nanny in Yulee, FL 32097.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Yulee, FL

  • Age 32
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $130-$150 per week

Jessica’s Bio

Spots open for before and after school care at Hillpoint and a full time spot for 2 years or older full time. I have a business degree and I am a state licensed child care provider which means my family and I, have all background checks required by the state. I have inspectors come by to make sure my daycare is how it is suppose to be. I have a lot of experience and references. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I stay up to date with trainings. I am in the USDA program. I have been an in home child care provider for 7 years. I live in Suffolk by Obici. I provide a learning environment. We go outside, play sports and have fun. I also have a park down the street from my house. We play inside with lots of toys, watch movies, color, do puzzles, read a couple of books a day and make crafts. We take field trips! If you are interested, please contact me for more information 757-338-0988 or email at


Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Melanie L. is a reference for Jessica W.
Melanie L. is a reference for Jessica W.
Jump to Top
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Yulee, FL 32097

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $130-$150 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now