JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shana B.

Nanny in Yulee, FL 32097.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Yulee, FL

  • Age 30
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Shana’s Bio

I am a very loving caring individual with a passionate love for children. I Have 19 years experience with childcare newborn - 15 years of age and I am able to care for as many as five children in a home. I am available at anytime Monday - Friday and very flexible. I am also certified CPR and First Aid from newborn to adult. I am also available for part time (as needed). If you are interested please let me know!
 
My phone number is (352)215-4566
 
NO SPAM OR JUNK.. ONLY JOBS PLEASE
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Brandie B. is a reference for Shana B.
Robin B. is a reference for Shana B.
Jump to Top
Shana B.
Shana B.
Yulee, FL 32097
30

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now