JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Andrea H.

Nanny in Yulee, FL 32097.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Yulee, FL

  • Age 47
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Andrea’s Bio

Hi, I have lived in the Nassau County area for about 10 years. I have BA degree in psychology with coursework in developmental psychology and women's psychology. I have a letter of eligibility to teach ESE K-12 and I have done some tutoring. I have a positive outgoing personality and I consider myself to be a good role model. I am easygoing and pretty flexible.  I like doing puzzles and reading and I love playing with my dog.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Emma H. is a reference for Andrea H.
Lisa M. is a reference for Andrea H.
Jump to Top
Andrea H.
Andrea H.
Yulee, FL 32097
47

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now