JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Acworth, GA 30102

Meet Stella

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 20 years old, I am currently working as a manager at Mcdonalds, but I’ve always been interested in working with children and I would like to find a nanny job. I am 1 of 6 kids, I have a very loving family. I was adopted and given such a beautiful family to be apart of. I’d love to have an impact on children and help out a family. I have a very big heart and enjoy children very much. I have babysat for a few families before. One family had 5 girls and I watched them every week night. I was to feed them, play with them, bathe them, and get them ready for bed, and for them to be in bed by 7. I have experience with changing diapers and taking care of babies when I watched them. I am going to school for early child care Read more and education in the fall of 2018. But I would love to be able to nanny during that as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 12/16/2017
  • My availability is valid through 12/16/17

Ratings & reviews

Stella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Stella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now