JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karlita B.

Nanny in Alpharetta, GA 30022.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Alpharetta, GA

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Karlita’s Bio

Hello parents!!!

My name is Karlita and im a very loving and energetic person. I have completed three years of college and will start my next year in the fall. I am attending school for psychology. My objective is to be a childs psychologist in the near future. I love to have fun, but most of all I love kids!!! Growing up I was always the neighborhood babysitter. I found that I had a strong passion with taking care of kids at that point. Children are so amazing because they are so innocent and young but yet so interesting and smart. This is what made me want to go to school to study the minds of children and how thier brain develops. I know I am still very young, but I can perform just as well as someone twice my age. Although I have a strong passion with taking care of children 0-10 years of age, I have a strong desire to work with children 0-5 years of age. I am best with helping with homework and tasks around the house that need to get done. Any challenge you put me up to I am willing to do. I hope that you will find the greatest babysitter/nanny that fits your family!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Karlita B.
Karlita B.
Alpharetta, GA 30022

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now